Contact RBD


United States & Canada

U.S.Canada

Ship To address:


RBD Instruments, Inc.
2437 NE Twin Knolls Dr.
Suite 2
Bend, OR 97701

Phone and Fax Numbers


Main:

541-330-0723 x 0

Sales:

541 550 5016

Support:

541-330-0723 x 311

Fax:

541-330-0991

Email Addresses


Sales:

sales@rbdinstruments.com

Support:

tech@rbdinstruments.com

Shipping:

ship@rbdinstruments.com


Hours and Holiday Schedule


Office Hours:

7:30 AM through 4:30 PM Pacific Time, Monday through Friday.


2017 Holiday Schedule

 

RBD Closed for Summer Vacation

Monday, June 19th through Friday, June 23rd

 

January 2

April 14

May 29

June 19-23

July 3, 4

Sept 4

Nov 20-24

Dec 25-29

Jan 1 (2018)

Mon

Fri

Mon

Mon-Fri

Mon, Tues

Mon

Mon-Fri

Mon-Fri

Mon

New Year's Day (observed)

Spring Break

Memorial Day

Summer Vacation

Independence Day

Labor Day

Thanksgiving Holiday

Winter Season Holidays

News Years Day


International Distributors


Country / Region Company Contact

Mexico & Latin America

Mexico Includes the following countries:
Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Intercovamex

www.intercovamex.com
Subida del Club 62
Col. Reforma
62260 Cuernavaca, Morelos
Mexico

 

Humberto Torres

jhtorres@intercovamex.com Tel: +52 777 3132260 x 109
Mov: +52 55 10195759

Germany

Germany

PC-Service

www.pcs-gerstl.de
Veltenstr. 18
85221 Dachau
Germany

 

Wilhelm Gerstl

gerstlwilhelm@pcs-gerstl.de
Tel: ++49 (0)8131 86952
Fax: ++49 (0)8131 85801
Cell: ++49 (0)172 856 4668

Australia & New Zealand

AustraliaNew Zealand

Scitek Australia Pty Ltd

www.scitek.com.au
Unit 4/ 12 Chaplin Drive
Lane Cove West NSW 2066
Australia

Tobias Schappeler

tobias@scitek.com.au
contact@scitek.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9420 0477
Fax: +61 2 9418 3540
Mob: +61 4 1375 6228

 

Japan

Japan

Technical Labo, Inc.

www.technicallabo.com
Dai-ni Yamada Bldg. 3F
5-5 Tourismachi
Kawagoe-shi
Saitama-Ken
Japan
350-0044

 

Yuji Hareyama

hare@kf7.so-net.ne.jp
Tel: +81-49-227-0010
Fax: +81-49-225-6961

China

Japan

Cross-Tech Equipment Co., Limited

www.crosstech.com.cn
Suite 902, No.3
Magnolia Green Square, Lane 251
SongHuaJiang Road, Shanghai, 200093
China

 

Nick Zhang

nick@crosstech.com.cn
Mobl: 139 1685 5175
Tel: 0086-21-56035615
      0086-21-55883503
Fax: 0086-21-55781190

Korea

Korea

PHI Service

5FL Jae Kyoung BLD , #412 - 4
Dokok - dong, Kangnam - gu
Seoul
Korea

 

Casey Choi

caseyc@naver.com
Tel: +82-02-3463-4050
Fax: +82-02-3463-3197

Taiwan

Taiwan

Omega Scientific

www.omega-cana.com.tw
13F.-3, No.415, Sec. 4, Xinyi Rd. Xinyi Dist.
Taipei City 110 Taiwan (R.O.C.)

 

Steve Wang

steve.wang@omega-cana.com.tw
Tel: 886-2-8780-5228
Fax: 886-2-8780-5225

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, & SE Asia

SingaporeMalaysia Thailand India

Portsdown scientific

www.portsdownsci.com.sg
2 Whitechurch Rd
Singapore 138810

Graham Bennett

graham@portsdownsci.com.sg
Tel: +65 93821401

RBD is a US Federal Contractor Registration Verified Vendor    US Federal Contractor Registration